Friendship .. A beautiful treasure that is not celebrated a single day!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hello Very Happy day

In this post I will make a tribute to some of my dear friends, although several of them are no longer in the same country as me, we still connect, talk and share in the distance.

Let's start with Alejandra, better known as Bicicleta Morada, Alejandra and I have been friends for a long time, at least 17 years old, she is graphic designer just like me, Venezuelan, she left Venezuela like many others about 8 years ago (or more) He likes to travel and travel the world.

She went initially to Chile, where her current partner is, but as she does not stay calm in a fixed place, then she went to know India, she was several months out there, and now she is in CHINA !!!, she likes to know cultures and on this date just the week is the Chinese New Year, you will get to know a little those parties, lights, golden things, and different food, Congratulations and enjoy Amiga Ale !!

Here I show you your picture, taken by my sister with an Iphone, a few years ago when she came to visit.
20031793_10156411088034502_3095466424425109062_n.jpg

We continue, my next great friend is Pierre, I met Pierre first in a course I did photoshop, and by chance of life, a few years later we met in an advertising agency where Pierre was the Art Director, since then we became friends , of him and his wife, a very nice couple, Pierre is one of those people who are born with "Good Star" as they say here, he has always done very well, he is also Venezuelan, but about 6 - 7 years ago he left to try his luck in other lands, in this opportunity to the US, Pierre does not like to be from one place to another like Alejandra, he is more earthy, hehehehe, you will wonder why I say he was born with a good star ?, because he is one of the few who went to the US because he won the GREEN CARD and he is doing very well in the north of the US, he has a nice family with 2 beautiful children, he is one of those friends who helps you in whatever way you can, We always try to be in contact either by whatsapp, facetime or sky pe

Here I present them to you, when you came to visit 2 years ago.
12832361_10153966287772440_8027148537309359447_n.jpg

Now I introduce you to Javier, better known as the Mexican Man, hahaha, he is Mexican of course, but he came to Venezuela a long time ago, I met him in one of the advertising agencies where we work, what do not you know? He also left, to his land, he is currently in Mexico, since about 4 years ago, he has a beautiful girl of 6 years, he is an art director, he is almost always in a good mood and he loves Rock, he hates reggeton, and He likes to go to concerts and is very sociable.

and with you, I present Javier, Mexican-man
javi.jpg

Miss in this description of Amigos a Maureen, she is my partner, we have a creative studio together, we are friends some 13 years ago, she is a social communicator, (I am her daughter's godmother) and Good friends! Maureen is very sociable, she talks a lot as a good social communicator hahahaha, she likes to celebrate everything, she makes parties and meetings hahahaha, she is happy and likes to travel.
mau.jpg
All photos are taken with iphone, taken by me or by my friends.

No need to celebrate A single day of friendship or love, is held every day, no need to see in person to be true friends as I show you here, those who have left (3 of them) we communicate almost all the days, as if we were in the same place.