A girl with a wolf's heart.

in #life7 years ago

You,
beautiful girl with wolf's soul,
you burned my heart,
and you have made my soul desolate.
You have missed me ...
And the moon, you made her scream,
as before
the wolf seems like a lamb.

20170902_183803.jpg

You,
you dried my tears,
filling my heart with hope.
A near miss,
a miss,
a missed duel.
A miss of ...
beautiful girl.

20170902_165711.jpg

And in my soul
instead of rosary
you let my jar,
to burn his eyes
and burn your lips.
That just so he's still alive ...

A girl with a wolf's heart

Sort:  

Nice art

Thank you.

Beautiful eyes Marius!

Thank you.

great post and awesome art
i will follow your account to see how are you doing;) please follow me

Thank you.

wonderful wolf :D

This is a cute little think , It is lovely, Thanks for sharing.

Thank you.

Beautiful art bro keep it coming <3

Beautiful and wonderful work Upvoted ^ ^

ill be happy if you would check my work of drawing ^ ^
https://steemit.com/@cuteve