I love

in #life6 years ago

I love feeling when we get up, watching how small the world is. I love the dream when I think about it. I like the sensation of safety of the clouds that mirror in the window of my window. I'm curious what keeps us so high. Could it be a love under these wings ?! If we fall suddenly, should I scream? Or should I keep quiet by gathering my lips while weeping? I do not want to lose. I'm trying to relax. But fear is over.

IMG_20180105_190628.jpg

I love the silence of the night, when the sun is swallowed by the sea. I feel my heart beat. Heaven is like a trail. But who decides which way to go? When people are carried into the world of dreams, I close my eyes while my hands tremble. And when I see a new day, who else sets my dream? Flying, neither up nor down, I wonder when will I touch the earth ?! Will it shake and wake the dreams of your hearts? Could the stars throb in the moonlight?

IMG_20180105_091512.jpg

Could tear a tear from your warm eyes? I live on the right side and fall asleep on the left. That is why everything must be love, or death.

Sort:  

Love is essential for our mental health and our happiness.

Great job my friend @marius19

Love that last line " I live on the right side and fall asleep on the left. That is why everything must be love, or death." :)

Love is Everything.

Dream is a safe place where we all go and get into the magic of being who we are. Sometimes we see the world and ourselves through different eyes, sometimes we are embodied in other corps, but the living is as ecstatic as it can be. If we could only learn from the dreams as we learn in the real life, we would all live at another level of understanding of the world.