It's true, you were my madness but you could not have been my happiness.

in #life6 years ago

There will come a day when the words will not be enough for us. A day will come when a simple look will tell them all. A day will come when you will strike someone and you will realize that your journey has been deliberately tried by obstacles and attempts from the beginning with a reason that you will understand that all that you have lived up to the moment was predestined by God.

IMG_20171215_175914.jpg

That's why I always say that my trip does not stop here! I have a destiny to go all the way! I will never stop until I find someone to clutch my arms, making me feel that I have even gotten home in my arms. Only when I find myself will I stop from this journey but I know that then another journey will start and that will be in his arms and I will not know where we will get or where we will lose or where everything will stop.
A day will come when you will feel that everything around you comes to life, a day will come when you will feel that your soul has even found peace between its arms. There will come a day when you can understand everything that has happened to you so far. A day will come when life will give you answers to your questions, but they will not help you because you will not care then. There will come a day when you will receive everything that you have given, you will get everything back with the same intensity, you will come karma and will return everything you gave in this life and then you will understand if you really were a good man or evil man. There will come a day when you will love someone to the end without any hesitation until your last breath, and then you will feel fulfilled with yourself! And in turn you will be appreciated and loved as you would always have deserved but it was not to be!

IMG_20171215_152632.jpg

A day will come when your mind, your heart and your soul will tell you the same thing: that is, now that you are on your way, they will tell you that you have come home, will tell you that now you are really happy and what from now on, is damn spectacular. It's true, you were my madness but you could not have been my happiness. We make mistakes in our lives, we are wrong then everything seems to go away and we are always rewarded. Do not ever feel sorry for me because I'm not sorry anymore. You live today in your present, and you have to design yourself for the future. The past has nothing more to tell you, it just passed, it was, it went and it went off. It only connects you with some memories that will always stay there through you, and time will always remember you. You live today, man, not yesterday or tomorrow. Today, you count, travel nicely, the future looks good!

Sort:  

A wonderful story I liked your story much like a beautiful story and thank you very much for sharing an experience with me.

wow great story! i read your story. that's why , i can understand what is happiness. in this post hide some advice about love, life, happiness. that's mind blowing story . that's why i done resteem and upvote.

Great story. I love drawing. It makes life happy."It's true, you were my madness but you could not have been my happiness."------love this line very much.

I love the spiritual feeling in your posts, i feel them deeply <3