"NO" means "NO"

in #life7 years ago

"No" is the free man's weapon. It is the weapon of man who knows exactly what he wants and which does not allow poison infusions to appear in his life.

"No" means knowledge. "No" means rejection, it means the obstacle to abuse, in the way of manipulation. "No" can not mean "YES".

20171006_095112.jpg

I really do not understand the people who think like that.
Honestly, I do not know who puts this crap in the head, but "NO" means "NO". And in the relationships we have with our neighbors or colleagues, but also in the couple.

"No" means limit. And relationships can not function properly without limits. When the other one says "NO", he basically announces that through thought, speech or action you have exceeded a limit. What should you do? To repel.

"NO" - it is not necessarily a refusal, but rather an invitation to knowledge. The man who says "NO" invites you to know him better. He says, "I'm sorry, but I do not accept that! If you want to live together, I'm here to help you know me. "

"NO" means freedom. I am free to decide who to let me suffer, I am free to build my own happiness, know me very well and know exactly what I want. So I DO NOT allow you to perish my feng shui.

"NO" has power. A fantastic power. The man who says "NO" with quietness in the soul is a free man, a man who is the master of one's own life. That man is a real man, a man who does not accept to depend on someone or allow someone to emotionally cling to him. The man who says "NO" is emotionally involved because he wants it, not because he has to.

"NO" means rights. It means you know them well and protect them. And the most important human right is to be happy. It seems to me a fundamental right, a right accessible to anyone, obviously, taking into account the social context to which we refer.

Happiness means so many interpretations that we must analyze it on all sides. A poor man will be happy for some reason, and a rich man, for all other reasons. But both - both the poor and the rich - can use this splendid weapon of freedom: they can say "NO".

IMG-20171006-WA0001.jpg

The man who can say "NO" is the man who sifters the wheat of tares, the evil of good. He knows very well to make the difference between love and abuse or addiction. He knows very clearly that if he wants to be free, to love, he has to choose ... for his sake.

That's why he needs to know what to refuse. That's what it says "NO". No, I do not want that! I want something else! You have no idea which power gives you the right to say "NO". It's a fantastic power. It is the power that gives you the role of a man who takes his life into his own hands, fleeing from the outlet of toxicity.

As a result, do not be afraid to say "NO", even if for the moment you will be arguing or judging. "NO" means what you want, and that always prevails.

Sort:  

thank you very much for share .nice post.

Great work and upvote

Good job bro. Congratulation

Good post. I like what you are saying. Women have been wanting to be heard in the "NO" for many things for a long time. It is not always listened to from her voice as power.