So do not be afraid, he says.

in #life7 years ago

IMG_20171024_083935.jpg

I wish much, I know and recognize this. But if I dropped my dreams where we were going? If we give up even the hopes we make most of our time with what we have left? I have not received so much from my life. For every chance I always had to struggle first, to struggle, and then I had to keep my teeth too, just not to lose it. I always fell in love with the inappropriate people, give those I loved the most, and those who loved me maybe did not even give them a chance. I always fought until it was time for me to do it. I have never stopped talking about what I am living. I have always told and I will always do it. I'm of the opinion that the emotions that you hold in you will grind your soul sooner or later. So do not be afraid, he says.

IMG_20171023_131332.jpg

Sort:  

nice description@marius19 We have a lot of things to enjoy to work hard so keep on struggling because hard work is key to success and going to complete your dreams

good drawings dear

We can't stop living thinking much of others..live thinking about" you" much...and dreams and hopes are the most valuable partner of you..when no one is there with you these two will encourage you to live..and live more..

Well said ...do not be afraid because God our saviour is there to protect us...
Upvoted.

Congrats you see them. :) nice post.. you living your life to the fullest. i want to see more of your post. done following

Wow!! Great post!! Keep posting such posts good luck!

Love the creativity! best wishes.