Tears fall like drops of rain on a red flower.

in #life6 years ago

Tears fall like drops of rain on a red flower.
Today I miss and the tears start to flow on the face ...
But the tears fall on your petals.
I tell you through red tears ...
I want to squeeze her in her arms, tell her I love her, but how do I do when the distance separates us?

20180518_094833.jpg

20180518_094852.jpg

20180518_094948.jpg

20180518_094956.jpg

Sort:  

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
To get off this list, please chat with us in the #steemitabuse-appeals channel in steem.chat.

Wonderful looking this flowers photography,
i likie this nature and beauty.

AWEsome .^^.

Amazing flower @marius19,i like it, visit my account @marius19.

Very beautiful flower @marius19 I love to see your post, I hope your day is fun

@frmn - You may not realize that "very beautiful" is considered to be spam, you used 75 similar phrases in your last 100 comments, I've replied to you 3 times before, and the Steem Sincerity API shows a 59.00% spam score. Learn why this is spam and a few better ways to earn the support of the community when commenting.

@marius19 - You can remove this comment and everyone can whitelist me from appearing in future posts.