There are things we do not learn at school

in #life6 years ago

There are things we do not learn at school, we will not find them in any book. There are things that are just lived, felt by each of us in thousands of different ways. There are moments sealed in the heart of each of us, there are beautiful moments with strong intentions and moments of balance that we have overcome or overcome ... each in our own way ... but we will overcome them ....

I think each of us has the right to happiness, to feel good, to be proud of ourselves and to continue to give the best of us all our life ...

I have dedicated myself to the last few years, exclusively to me.

IMG_20171109_071607.jpg

I have sought and will continue to seek welfare, that part of self-knowledge and comfort with myself.
To feel good you need very clear ideas, to know what you want from yourself, but also from those around you where you want to get on your way, how to turn your negative qualities and how to adapt yourself positively to the way life of others. And you have to learn to do all this with the smile on your lips, even when you have little reason to smile.

It is not easy ... but all of these things are part of our lives, which must be a continuous growth every day.

I believe that life must be fully exploited and never stop learning, evolving ... There is not: I know everything! Every day must be a new lesson and a new discovery. I think the life we ​​love so much, should be enjoyed as a quality wine, I think we must always give new possibilities, winning or losing battles, crying and laughing with those we love.

There is no absolute happiness, but I believe that it is absolutely important to continue every day to seek this eternal happiness.

Sometimes when I take a look in my past, with a nostalgic sigh, I thank my life for everything she has given me for everything she has got me to give me. I was very fortunate to meet extraordinary people, have real friends, enough love to understand what suits me and what I can not accept in my life.

IMG_20171108_092843.jpg

Of course, life does not lack suffering, but every pain and delusion is another reason to go further.

When I look for moments of happiness in my imagination, I do not look back in the past, because I'm sure if I want to be happy, I can be happy today or tomorrow.

And so ... Tomorrow is tomorrow. If it is not today, then I'm sure it will be tomorrow. I'm sure somewhere there in a moment of something unknown is hiding my happiness. And yours!

Sort:  

very well written about #life, thanks for sharing resteem by @shohana

Yes there are many things we learn by ourselves.