Sort:  

Nice message. Diversification is a key component in the game of life in order to be happy and full.

Therefore you have to make sure that you spread the fulfilment of your needs amongst many different places and many different activities if you want to make sure they can survive a big blast to your personal life.

Very true words indeed

preach your soul

awesome thought man . Just like money we should diversify other resources too . The real " many baskets ".

Simple and beautiful, sometimes a small thing can make your day and this simple picture is that thing for me today. :)

Aw thank you @ismailadeel I try to keep them short and sweet :)

its a really awesome post @markdeheide your post are always awesome i will wait your next post
:-)

thanks @zeeshanchoudhary I will try to release a new post every day :)

Nicely said! ... Disappointment takes adequate planning. Thank you for a sweet message :) Best wishes!

Well done!

This is a great post.

Will check you out on YouTube also😉

Yay thanks! I will be posting more and more both here and on youtube, and sometimes on instagram :)

We must do something we love

I have found the key to transcending negativity and diversifying our sources of happiness to be following a life path we are passionate about. Only you can know what life path is right for you, and only you can claim responsibility for achieving success. May your contributions to Steemit bring you the wealth of 1000 kings!
maxstacks.PNG

maxstacks very well said my man.

I was just scanning through your blog, and I seem captivated by your articles, so I had to follow your blog.

However, as regards this recent topic, you seem to be seeing through the mirror of my mind. I believe so much in spreading the tentacles in life.

Putting all eggs in one basket is quite a risky venture, and am not a fan to that.

Nice write up @markdeheide

Well I'm glad to hear you agree. I like that, 'the tentacles of life' :) I will be posting more soon!

You got a 2.31% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @markdeheide!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

This post has received a 7.07 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 62.50% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @markdeheide!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Congratulations, your post received 15.61% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @markdeheide! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Amazing..

Thanks @mey! Glad to Hear you like the post! I will be posting more soon :)

follwo..........

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.32% upvote!
I was summoned by @markdeheide. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This was really well said

thanks @tsnaks I'm glad to hear so! :) I hope to hear from you more often.

if you want, you can follow me and upvote me. then i will back you

Great message if you plan for the worst case scenerio you will be prepared. This removes uncertainty and disapointment. This is a great way to look at your life a pre plan. This is not pesemistic this is realistic.
I upvoted and resteemed.

Thanks for upvoting and esteeming @clearbluecrypto! Yes indeed it may sound pessimistic but it really isn't. :)

This post has received a 16.97 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @markdeheide.

another example here is you spending too much time with a particular person, either the girl or guy you're dating or a new friend you just had, that makes you neglect the time you spend with your older friends or family..situations like these could ruin you, when you both have issues or prolly breakup .. so its best to make new friends visit new places ,but try balancing it with the very things that where always there, don't you think so @markdeheide

Yes so indeed, if because of spending to much time with one person you neglect other relationships, you may be focussing too much on one. Therefore if that one relationships would for some reason cease to exist, you would have not much left to fall back on... @wissyofenmy

YEA SO TRUE

Wow awesome post. I really like your post. Stay with me. Thanks

thanks @chamath I hope you will like my future posts as well then :)

Another cool thing.

Good Post !! be concious about what your doing .
Dont just have Soup..

yes! :) thank you @gzsteemit I hope you will find a nice spread in life!

Life is not over until you give up.

Yes, yet sometimes we have to let something go, and that is okay. The question is, will there be something left? @gvincentjosephm

Great post and inspirational indeed. Mindset is a major compenent of having a positive return on anything that you do. I personally spend a lot of time meditating in order to clear my mind to allow a more beneficial and positive mindset to be placed there. Along with the positive mindset one certainly has to have realistic aspirations and views. A positive community of those sharing similar views and mindset is crucial as well! Much respect for this thought provoking post and video. -Respect

Thanks @steviecrypto. I'm actually planning to release a meditation guide audio/video to Steemit next week, if you want please feel free to try it out and give me some feedback, that would be really appreciated as it is my first guided meditation to be released.

I'll definitely check it out. I use my Mala beads and focus on just breathing for about 108 breaths at a time. I'm not always the most successful, but I do aspire for at least 27 breaths at a time to start with. I look forward to seeing your guide. Thanks again. -Respect

Very Beautiful💜👍

Absolutely...I started my online business selling products on Facebook. After good success, the world came crashing down when just before CHRISTMAS my account was banned and I lost 3 years of assets on FB and my business was wiped out in seconds. Totally agree with you.Thanks

So basically, what you're actually saying is that I need more than one female Dinosaurwife?

Lol, Mark is right! And yeah you should! Don't tell my girlfriend though :D

Dr. Richard Bandler says: 'Disappointment takes adequate planning'.
This Talk Encourage me.
I think - The last part of despair,Success wait

markdeheide, well said brother man. The unforseen is catered for when all aspects of the seen are under expert controll. Keep the steem up man.

This is beautiful. Honestly speaking, putting your egg in one basket is worst than allowing a dangerous snake into your bedroom.

magnificent idea man. Expansion is a key part in the round of life keeping in mind the end goal to be upbeat and full.

Así es amigo, debemos tener un plan siempre ante cualquier adversidad, y seguir adelante con la mente siempre positiva a pesar de las adversidades que puede darnos la visa, todos tenemos que pasar por momentos difíciles y duros para poder aprender y entender el por que de las cosas, gracias por compartir este comentario

Thank you I don't speak Spanish but I used google translate to translate the post and I kind of understood it :)

great post bro

Loading...

Thanks for creating this audio version!