You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures In Costco @senseicat

in #life6 years ago

I've been going for years. I definitely think it's a good deal for me, but it just depends on whether or not they carry enough things that you'll buy often enough and go through fast enough. I think their coffee is an insanely good deal. The dog food is good quality for the price, so I always get that there. If you cook a lot, their cooking oils and spices are a great deal as well. I buy ribeye steaks nearly every time I go, because their meat is top notch quality.

Sort:  

Yes, I completely agree that one of the reasons for Costco's popularity is the combination of excellent quality at reduced prices! I think that I have been extremely satisfied with all of my purchases and I also understand that they have a generous return policy also.