You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ms. Janice Hung Inspires the 2000 Students of St. Louis College

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi
I see you used one of the upvote bots to promote your post. That is great. I just wanted to make you aware of a few things when using the upvote bots that will help you make more money! First thing is to make sure you go to https://steembottracker.com I hope you are using this already. First thing is to make sure the button is on in the "Include 25% curation". This is just under the pinkish box with the price of Steem in it. Then you can look at the bots that are getting ready to vote. The most important thing you want to look at is the "Max Suggested Bid" heading at the top of the list of bots. If this is at 0 or near 0 you should not use this bot or send it SBD. If you do, it is more than likely that you will loose money and not get as much exposure for your post on this as you will not receive back enough STEEM and SBD to pay for what you sent the bot. I see you did that for this post. I'm just trying to help and I am in no way saying you did anything wrong, I'm just trying to maximize your experience here on Steemit. Let me know if this helped you, or should I keep my ideas to myself? Thanks
This is a great post and I gave you a 100% upvote.