You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Back From The Brink. This Ship Will Never Sink!

in #life2 years ago

Hello there! Linda told me you was asking about me, how are you? Are you still in Ireland?
I'm off to work now but when I get back we'll do some catching up.
yes I know, 3 years. nuts!

Anarchopoloco!!!! Wow u do get about, good on u!!

Sort:  

Well, as you can see, not in Ireland anymore haha! We moved to Mexico in November. You know my history a bit in Ireland, and that has made me very paranoid, and I just couldn't live looking over my shoulder constantly, trying not to make any mistakes, and risking the same kind of treatment again. So we already wanted to leave but when this shit show started, it became apparent that we needed to step it up a bit. Yeah, three Steemfests later, and two years in between, I finally made it to Anarchapulco!
I'm very curious about how you've been doing in these past years.
3 years is a long time but as you can see, you haven't been forgotten!