You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are You Ashamed Of Your Past Self?

in #life6 years ago

I agree with your observations. As we grow older and we become more experienced and mature our past should be be viewed with different lenses. Personally, I think that I have made some very good choices that have affected my life positively but this has come about because of my relationship with the Lord Jesus Christ. But today I can see that growth has taken place and with new technology I have had to adapt and fulfill my role efficiently. Sometimes one mistake can affect one's life but let it go and move on. I am glad you have moved on and without a doubt you are feeling better. Guess what? If you do not move on and leave your past you can become sick. So thank God for the present! Great post .

Sort:  

Glad to hear you've adopted this life strategy! :)