Change happens one thought at time - Power thought card of the day

in #life7 years ago

Change happens with one action or thought at a time. When we are looking to change our lives, many times we think that it has to be huge to have an impact. If you feel like you are in a rut, remember even just a small perception or attitude change can be the biggest influencer in creating more happiness or more of what you desire in your life. Start here, and other actions and thoughts that align can follow.

I have a deck of Louise L. Hay Power though cards that I pull each day to help me reflect or set the tone for the day. I'll post for you too and just notice if you have any changes or your day is any better.

My Future is Glorious

PTC-Glorious.jpg
Image credit: Louse L Hays

About me
With diverse backgrounds in advertising and marketing, psychology, and wellness, I use this experience to connect my business mind with my compassionate heart to do meaningful work. I'm curious about what makes people tick and passionate about helping others reach their full potential and transform their lives, which in essence transforms the world. I am a free spirit and love to travel. I work as a life coach to help others realize their dreams and go after the life they really want. Be prepared to be shaken out of your comfort zone. I help my clients face their fears and nurture their souls.

Sort:  

Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Very true wise old man! :)

This post received a 3% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @jeff747! For more information, click here!