I AM FLEXIBLE AND FLOWING - Power thought card of the day

in #life7 years ago

I AM FLEXIBLE AND FLOWING. I stay open to the unknown and opportunities that come my way. Think of yourself in a steady flowing river. You are relaxed and enjoying the calming water that flows over and around your body. Keep your eyes open and notice the ideas, gifts, desires passing by that may have otherwise been overlooked when you have not given your attention or curiosity. Put down the phone, work, chaos and open yourself to the abundant resources surrounding you every moment. What do you want? Notice what you are drawn to. Reach out and grab it or follow it downstream to the unknown, the magical, the mysterious.... there's something there for you that you many never have imagined. Be in the flow, it's easy and fulfilling. Exhale. What is what you are drawn to telling you about you and your heart's desire?

I have a deck of Louise L. Hay Power though cards that I pull each day to help me reflect or set the tone for the day. I'll post for you too and just notice if you have any changes or your day is any better. Which cards resonate with you most? Did you need to hear this today?

I AM FLEXIBLE AND FLOWING

I am flexible and flowing.jpg

Image credit: Louise L. Hay, Power Thought Cards

About me...
With diverse backgrounds in advertising and marketing, psychology, and wellness, I use this experience to connect my business mind with my compassionate heart to do meaningful work. I'm curious about what makes people tick and passionate about helping others reach their full potential and transform their lives, which in essence transforms the world. I am a free spirit and love to travel. I work as a life coach to help others realize their dreams and go after the life they really want. Be prepared to be shaken out of your comfort zone. I help my clients face their fears and nurture their souls.

Sort:  

always healthy 😍 health is wealth 😘😍😗😙😚so nice to knew about you that " I help my clients face their fears and nurture their souls "

Thanks, it's a balance right?!