I CLAIM MY OWN POWER, AND I LOVINGLY CREATE MY OWN REALITY - Power thought card of the day!

in #life7 years ago

I CLAIM MY OWN POWER, AND I LOVINGLY CREATE MY OWN REALITY. Many times we fall into victim thinking when we feel like nothing is going our way. We want to blame everything and everyone around us because it's frustrating. Everyday we do things to try to make our reality better, but we may not be aware of the self sabotage of how we keep recreating the same old patterns. If we want our lives, ourselves our realities and different, then we need to think different, be different and choose different actions. We need to stand with our feet firmly in the ground claiming our own power and be very conscious and discerning of every thought that we are putting into creation. Focus only on what you want to attract and let go of those thoughts, actions, activities, people, etc that do not align with your intention. To know that we have power to create our reality in a positive way and go after what we want is mind shifting. Seems simple enough, but it takes practice, patience and a life of doing from a space of positive and loving energy flow. Have fun with it!

I have a deck of Louise L. Hay Power though cards that I pull each day to help me reflect or set the tone for the day. I'll post for you too and just notice if you have any changes or your day is any better. Which cards resonate with you most? Did you need to hear this today?

I clain my own power, and I lovingly create my own reality.jpg

(Image Credit: Louise L. Hay - Power Thought Cards)

About me...
With diverse backgrounds in advertising and marketing, psychology, and wellness, I use this experience to connect my business mind with my compassionate heart to do meaningful work. I'm curious about what makes people tick and passionate about helping others reach their full potential and transform their lives, which in essence transforms the world. I am a free spirit and love to travel. I work as a life coach to help others realize their dreams and go after the life they really want. Be prepared to be shaken out of your comfort zone. I help my clients face their fears and nurture their souls.