I RELEASE ALL FEARS AND DOUBTS - Power thought card of the day

in #life7 years ago

I RELEASE ALL FEARS AND DOUBTS. We all have them... our deepest, darkest thoughts and insecurities that creep into our lives here and there or more often than we want to admit. Whether they are real or imagined, it does not matter because your body and mind take them on to be true and can paralyze our next move or prevent us from ever being happy or living the life we want. Life is going to happen, and you can choose how to you react and feel in any moment. Easier said then done, and it isn't as simple as just telling your self to stop. Not giving these thoughts, doubts, fears power and energy takes practice like building a muscle. When one pops into your mind, release it... watch it float by, and redirect your focus to what makes you happy... what you want to attract into your life. If you keep allowing them to have power over you, your life reflects that. Don't beat yourself up. Be gentle with yourself and build the muscle of peace, happiness and positive thinking. Choose a mantra or positive statement that you can repeat anytime a fear pops into your mind. Let go of what you can't control and focus on what you want. Trust that you will be safe and loved. Thanks to my husband for reminding me to let go of my fears and anxiety. I'm working on it too!

I have a deck of Louise L. Hay Power though cards that I pull each day to help me reflect or set the tone for the day. I'll post for you too and just notice if you have any changes or your day is any better. Which cards resonate with you most? Did you need to hear this today?

I release all fears and doubts.jpg

(Image Credit: Louise L. Hay - Power Thought Cards)

About me...
With diverse backgrounds in advertising and marketing, psychology, and wellness, I use this experience to connect my business mind with my compassionate heart to do meaningful work. I'm curious about what makes people tick and passionate about helping others reach their full potential and transform their lives, which in essence transforms the world. I am a free spirit and love to travel. I work as a life coach to help others realize their dreams and go after the life they really want. Be prepared to be shaken out of your comfort zone. I help my clients face their fears and nurture their souls.

Sort:  

Congratulations @martylynn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks! Glad you are here as well :)