THE PAST IS OVER. Power thought card of the day.

in #life7 years ago

THE PAST IS OVER. Bring on today, the new day. It's a fresh start. Every day is a fresh start. What is behind you has shaped you, given you knowledge, and prepared you for today, but let go of anything that you don't want to bring into today. You create today. You don't need to keep recreating anything that no longer serves you. Embrace the beauty and power of tapping into and creating what you want. You are also in control of how you feel and react to anything the day brings. Choose peace. Choose love. Choose happiness. Your sanity depends on it. Life is going to happen one way or another. Why not choose being in the flow of life and peace.

I have a deck of Louise L. Hay Power though cards that I pull each day to help me reflect or set the tone for the day. I'll post for you too and just notice if you have any changes or your day is any better. Which cards resonate with you most? Did you need to hear this today?

THE PAST IS OVER
The past is over.jpg

(IMAGE CREDIT: LOUISE L. HAY - POWER THOUGHT CARDS)

About me...
With diverse backgrounds in advertising and marketing, psychology, and wellness, I use this experience to connect my business mind with my compassionate heart to do meaningful work. I'm curious about what makes people tick and passionate about helping others reach their full potential and transform their lives, which in essence transforms the world. I am a free spirit and love to travel. I work as a life coach to help others realize their dreams and go after the life they really want. Be prepared to be shaken out of your comfort zone. I help my clients face their fears and nurture their souls.

Follow me!

Sort:  

Another amazing post!

Thank you! We should meet.