You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How will the overwhelming discovery of extraterrestrial life affect our lives and beliefs?

in #life5 years ago

Hi @theironfelix,

Your comment is not a mere comment. Some points, I understood and some I don't.

But still I felt like you have explained almost 360 degrees of the concerned topic. Wow!

Actually, I searched and saw an YouTube video and the link is given below:



So on seeing that video, I was convinced, albeit not fully, that ETs have visited and are still visiting our earth.

I just want to know your invaluable comment on the same.

Thanks in advance, @theironfelix.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Heyo.

Well, such is life. Some things we can know and some that'll require research out of us.

Regarding this: I am very happy you found it so!~ c: