"By mistreating a woman, I stop being a man"

in #life6 years ago

It is incredible the amount of murders and violence against women, the discrimination that still exists in the works ... Even in the 21st century this continues to happen in all societies of the world, it is difficult for a man and in some cases See a woman who triumphs or accomplishes things by her own goals.

domingo1.jpg
Self Photo

And I start this post with the photo above and it is because women are seen in many areas of life, my own example, for the simple fact of being a model, I am a whore, I go to bed with everyone or simply things come to me for free and it's not like that ... You have to have guaramos as we say in my country to face a world as hard as modeling, meet men who want to take advantage of you, go to bed, but Just as there are bad people in this area, there are also those who value your work, they help you grow and day by day so you can be more professional.

domingo12.jpg
Self Photo

Women do not deserve to be branded or mistreated, I know they are wondering why the title of my post is in quotation marks and it is because it is a campaign that Mauricio Ochmann is carrying out and all women need to support him, and especially men to go educating ourselves to begin to end this problem that has done so much damage to our societies.

26185682_159028298080389_6557234443201806336_n.jpg
Photo by Mauricio Ochmann Instagram

It is time that in our cultures we begin to respect women and to value all the work they do today to push forward all the countries of the world ...

domingo2.jpg
Self Photo

Women can be brave women, fighters, workers, businesswomen, many people think that what I've got so far has been given away, and they are wrong and I'm glad that steemit gives me the opportunity to let those people know that the hard work of A woman has results, without needing to be in life easy.

domingo11.jpg
Self Photo

I just want to give advice to all the women and men who read my publication, never give up, fight and work for your dreams, no matter what you do as long as it is from the heart you will get good results, RESPECT YOUR NEIGHBOR and before criticizing others let's look at what we are doing.

domingo10.jpg
Self Photo

I hope you like this publication, support this and any other movement that is against any type of violence!

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @maryangel, Nice to meet you!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

kr-guide!