You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My goal to earn enough to buy a small laptop

in #life7 years ago

Thank you. I always hear my mom says in tagalog (Filipino native dialect) "pag gusto may paraan" meaning that if you want something there will always be a way, in my case I really want to earn for my kids that's why even its frustrating writing in mobile phone still it gives me determination to do so. And hit my goal. Thank you for the encouragement

Sort:  

I know a little bit of Tagalog. I have a close friend from the Philippines that I studied with while I was in graduate school. I'm sure your kids greatly appreciate and love you for everything that you do for them!

Thank you so much. My kids is my treasure and my life i will do anything for them.

Magaling magaling, magandang blessings from the Netherlands:)

Maraming maraming salamat po.