You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My goal to earn enough to buy a small laptop

in #life7 years ago

I just want to say thank you and really you've been a blessing to me. @ned , @ausbitbank , @knozaki2015 , @tamim , @majes , @aizensou , @mariandavp , @jdbry , @sky.max , @seablue , @uwelang , @forever-gala , @denisoi , @liondani , @homeartpictures , @fjccoin , @onlyvoluntary , @lyndon.sipe , @vetso , @johngentryjr , @johngentry , @elijahgentry , @blocktraders , @berniesanders , @val-a , Thank you you just don't know how this affect me in positive way. Thank you all for your kind heart. I cant really hit my goal to by a laptop if not for all your help. This will really change our life (me and my kids) little by little, by this i can provide for my kids while taking care of them. From the bottom of my heart THANK YOU.