Everything Becomes F | A Japanese Anime (My thoughts)

in #life6 years ago (edited)

                   

These are the words are tangling with my mind for a hour, As I'm watching a Series of Japanese anime...

Today is the weekend holiday and I've got a plenty of time to spare, but not to mention wasting time is not the one I am talking about.

For sometime I am thinking about doing something new, so I just started to find something new to research on. I always so curious about, how humans mind works specifically their thinking...If
If two persons can think the same on some given phenomena, then how can it be possible for humans to  be so corrupted and malevolent behavior to their fellows...
If even that possible, then it shouldn't be possible to have malicious behavior for someone that occurs to be engaging with you...

I don't get to find a grip on these aspects of the life and also had a bad feelings about these phenomena called "Love" and "Over-Complication"...!
These words that we used a lot in now days, to deceive the people feelings about they had on these malevolent words. And then to deceive our minds into thinking of something we don't understand fully,we refer to the terms like this one  "Over-Complication".

                    

getting the glimpse on something....

The human behavior is made of something mix with a half good and a half evil part, but that's not completely true...
....
....
....
Human emotional state cannot suffocate the both sides at a time, you have to chose on which you wanna hold and that decision will make you suffer or aspire you for your further life and I agree that you will not see the circumstances at short term, they will come at time of full tragedy and despair. You'll gradually start to feel the certain kind of difference in you.
And at that pinch point, You have to fight for the comeback and if you fail to do that, then you'll lose yourself #Forever 

And that will happens when Everything becomes F....

Sort:  

I think people a generally good natured. We all really want the same thing - to experience joy. I once heard the saying that “Deep down we are all shallow”. I think this is true in aspects of thinking small. But when one comes to the understanding of anything we realize that the vast amount we know is just a blip of the knowledge on the topic. I think knowledge and wisdom is key in removing violent behaviors.

I agree but the society is the enemy of the knowledge and wisdom, they don't even let one rise and shine to their on world...

nice article

Thanks Bro...

oe yeah bta yeah jo quote likhe hen "These are the words are tangling with my mind for a hour, As I'm watching a Series of Japanese anime..." yeah wali kese formate change kia ?

Editor me ja kr uper qoute ka otion hota hai

eska editor ? ss bjh zara