[SLICE OF LIFE] Park in Moscow

in #life6 years ago

It’s Thursday, which means that it is time for a Slice of Life. Nothing fancy, just one simple phone photo:

IMG_20180613_195723.jpg

What is Your slice of life?

Post it in the comments and get a full upvote for a best (on my personal opinion) one. It does not have to be food. Any photo from your daily life will do.


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

IMG_20160918_170123.jpg

IMG_20160918_163946.jpg

Museum of Cosmonautics, Moscow

Это на ВДНХ?

Круто! Хочу в этот музей)

В какой-то день можно бесплатно туда попасть:
Акция бесплатного посещения московских музеев проходит ежемесячно, каждое третье воскресенье. В эти дни все желающие могут совершенно бесплатно ознакомиться с экспозицией музеев, подконтрольных Департаменту по делам культуры Москвы.

Ближайший день бесплатного посещения - 17 июня 2018 года.
Но лучше уточнить у них на сайте))

В июне я буду по музеям Европы ходить) как-нибудь попозже
И наверное в такие дни ужасные толпы

Да не особо

This is Moscow? Such a beautiful place, way different than what I ever thought. Canada has a few nice parks, too! :-)

Canada is beautiful!

Canada is beautiful!

Amazing picture, the environment looks great and with mixture of beautiful lights

Thanks!

I see spring is everywhere in Moscow. So nice, colorful.

It's summer already ))

image.jpeg
A park in my state, Akwa Ibom, Nigeria

Are there some animals?

Oh no, there are no animals :)

In the mornings before going to work, sometimes I go to the park and I take something to give to the monkeys that are always hungry

P5010824.JPG

nice )

Well the world cup is starting. So my slice of live is my home and office place in the Netherlands.
25F3AC07-4B3C-403F-BC96-DF2586A3B16B.jpeg
094C1C10-69D2-4CA0-B0CF-12E71DB1E212.jpeg

The worldcup is started in Moscow.
Russia vs Saudi Arabia - 5:0 ))

Did you watch the game?
I am surprised by the win of Russia, but I am surprised by the score 5-0. Did not see that coming!
Great start for Russia but still a long way to go!

No. I'm personally do not like soccer.
And our government using World Cup to cover unpopular decisions: that day was two new laws issued - one rising an age to get pension by 5 years and other +2% taxes for any added value. So I was concerned by other things than a ball kicking ((

Can imagine that!
While I do like the Russia people I do have my doubts about your leader!
I did read a biography of him and I do think that he has the best intentions! Only it doesn’t show that way!
Cheers,
Peter

It's more about elites and all political system than just a leader.

image
Too greedy.
Thanks @master-set

Hehe. Funny )

Snows with a temperature that consistently drops below zero is winter in my book. I can see how that would be a bit of a culture shock! 😁

I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.
Because maybe by the end of this year I will try to tour some countries for a vacation.

Congratulation !
Your #photo on steemit!

I am @Rihannas!
I Support You on Steemit. Your Post is Good .

image.png
Прокат электросамокатов в Москве. В хорошую погоду очень даже приятно.