Beautiful smiles on Gorgeous and Cute Couple. Love is the best policy!

in #life5 years ago

Hello everyone,

I was just scrolling and going through my phone gallery when I saw this beautiful picture of awesome man and this great charming woman. I was so surprise again to see this pictures on my phone gallery because recently my mobile phone went dead and I stayed some few days without internet yet my mind was fully here on steemit. I was wondering what I was missing but today, I saw this amazing collection of photographs doing great on my phone memory.

If you can all recollect some months ago, this great people @theycallmedan and @gabriella had a very huge break from the blockchain and gave themselves a long cute fun time with each other when they had their beautiful wedding. Everyone was worried when @theycallmedan would come back to us this is because he makes great IMPACT on the blockchain. Not just as a friend, boss, but as a content creator, content curator and finally as an INVESTOR.

WHAT DOES HE DO?

  • He created more opportunities for people to join the blockchain by constantly twitting and making his own steem promo .
  • He is a great Mentor. Since I joined the blockchain I can really count few whales that acted like true Whales because many are so selfish and they don't want others to grow at all. But for @theycallmedan, he works with everyone, I mean Newbies, Old steemians, youtubers and so many investors outside the steemit platform.

Must Emulate!

  • Try as much as possible to create home for anyone who come across your path. Create little hospitality.
  • Be ready to help others. @theycallmedan is a great example of this, always eager to help and give you a tutor on how to make way.
  • Be a servant to others. Then, you will be a great example.
  • Be an investor.

Finally, I will give this last picture because it remains me of my love as well. Deep kisses for you.

I hope you really enjoy this true lovers with togetherness . Build your family On Love.

Till next when I bring more. I am ME!

@matthewanthonyit

Posted using Partiko Android