Hate 9 to 5 job........ want to buy freedom.

in #life6 years ago

Hi I am Mazharul Islam. Everybody have some personal opinion. Today I want to share absolutely my opinion. I want to freedom, not lazy life. Every moment and everywhere is my workplace.

I cannot stomach the idea of working in an office for the rest of my life. The idea of being forced to head to work for a set number of hours in a specific place is incredibly stifling. Now, I'm not lazy. I'm a very hard worker, but I don't like being confined. It feels like it drains my creativity. Is there a way I can break free from this lifestyle without becoming broke or homeless?

What should I do after quieting 9 to 5 job?
I want to be a freelancer.
What does it means?
Freelancing is a tough route to take, even if you are a hard worker. You have to be prepared to fail frequently, as you'll run into many roadblocks in the beginning. You also have to be a fairly sociable person, as part of your job will be finding work—not just doing it. Freelancing can be incredibly rewarding for the right people, but it's definitely not for everyone. This is why you might want to consider freelancing without quitting your job first, especially if you can reduce your hours to part time. It's best to get a feel for it before you dive in head first. You should also have enough money in the bank to live off of for six months or more in the event you don't find any or enough work for a period of time. Quitting your job and diving straight into a career you make yourself can feel invigorating, but it's often irresponsible. If you're going to freelance, you want to plan ahead first.

Some reason why I hate 9 to 5??
1. I don't want to repeat the cycle.
2. I don't want throwing away two thirds of my life.
3. I want to be entrepreneur.
4. I want to travel the world.
Freedom gives us real beauty of our life.
Friend I want to share my some freedom memory's picture here which give me more concentration of my freelancing care.

Sort:  

Wow so nice places , next time we go together . And welcome to the freedom .

Thanks boss.

expecting your success, that will encourage many of us to be free from 9-5 job... keep going

I also want to buy freedom @mazharul brother.

Waw! I am also in these photos but couldn't do what you have done already. Trying to follow your path. You are really an inspiration. Keep rocking.