Sort:  

Nice photography, rain is good but in second picture it shows flood. 😜😜

Ohh rain oh rain , come again com again. Rise shine and wash out the mud . I wanna smell it again. Nostalgic

I like rain and rainy season. I think the nature also like this season. At least they can take a shower and wash out all the dust. Whenever the rain comes, it remembers the village life. Rain is more beautiful and enjoyable in village areas. Thanks for sharing some nice pictures.

When it is raining, mind has been lost in unknown touching of love. Mind flows in to the river with the rain water. The rain drop make me exciting to enjoy much fun. Thank you for sharing the rain photograph

Rain is beautiful to me when I'm not in outside.It feels good to see from the window,the freshness of weather & the smell of soil in village area.😊

Hi! I am a robot. I just upvoted you! I found similar content that readers might be interested in:
http://www.preservearticles.com/2012032929183/beautiful-essay-on-a-rainy-day.html