GOD is colour-blind!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

For sometime now ,I have been trying to tell things apart or judge issues based on their hues or colours and I have discovered that my results and judgment s have been grossly below par not to say in the least ,lobe-sided. I have equally discovered that whenever I decided to not tell things apart or judge issues based on hues and colours ,I get better and fair results. Does this mean I am colour-blind ? , and if I am colour blind ,is it a good omen or otherwise ? .
color chat circle.jpg Source: Pinterest.com
This got me thinking ,if God in His magnanimity has made all creations particularly humans in their vast array of diversities and yet with strengths and weaknesses such that one man's point of weakness is another man's point of strength. Does this mean God has made life to be complimentary ? and since a man's strength or weakness is a function of his make-up (i.e what he carries within or on the inside of him) ,does this mean God is more interested or places priority on the content (what one carries on the inside ) over colour ?. This popped another question in me ,what can a man impart humanity or the world with,his content or his colour ? .
If God has truely made life to be complimentary then God is colour-blind and being the custodian of all that is good ,it then suggests that being colour-blind is a good omen. Come to think of it ,in humanity ,past and contemporary ,great leaders have imparted the world not particularly because of their colours but because of the content they carry on the inside of them.
They say Love is the end of the law (i.e the ultimate) ,this suggests that it is love that can bring true peace and true fulfilment to the human race. Is true love colour-sensitive ?. From all i know and I hope you all will agree with me that true love is the unconditional love ,if this is so then it suggests that any man or woman who must manifest true and unconditional love within the human race ,must essentially be colour-blind. This brings me to the conclusion again that being colour-blind is a good omen.
All men bleed red ,right ?,if it is said that Life is in the blood ,analogically ,it suggests that what the creator has deposited on the inside of you (i.e your content) ,has got the capacity to give a lease of life or freedom or good e.t.c in whatever form ,no matter how small to humanity irrespective of colour ,tongue or religion. This is the true essence of life ,right ?. Why then do you still view the whole of humanity through spectacles of colours ? .
Is there a nation or a people that is absolutely independent of other races ?..........did you say none ?. Then ,why don't we live true to this belief and stop pretending to be self-sufficient ,the only being that is self-sufficient is the Almighty creator of all things. I need you much as you need me and if I must live true to this belief ,I must see you beyond your colour ,I must love you beyond your colour and I must be true to this mindset .
I see no black man ,I see no white man ,all I see is...........men and women ,old and young loaded with potentials to impart the world and humanity ! .
Racestogether.jpg Source: shutterstack.
I choose Love ,I choose Peace and I choose Fulfilment.......I choose to be colour-blind ,for this is good omen to the human society ! .
Holding the Globe.jpg Source : Gettyimages
Oh yes.....your help is needed ,that we may move humanity towards true Love ,true Peace and true Fulfilment but then you must sincerely answer this question....... Are you colour-Blind ?

Sort:  

Congratulations @mcjude8! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @mcjude8! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mcjude8! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!