You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacation Apart

in #life7 years ago

Oh my God!!! What a terrible incident!!! But I'm waiting to hear more about the 'in asylum' story... I mean, if you were born in US ground (even if that was a refugee camp) shouldn't have the citizenship by now (if not since birth) ?? Amazing hotel by the way... but she'll be back soon to cheer you up, don't worry!!!

Sort:  

I know right?! Thanks for the comment, Penelope.

Oh yes, my background is quite unique. Technically, I'm a citizen of a communistic country. I would love to post about it sooner rather than later but I have to work on polishing up my history first. :)

he he don't worry, we won't shoot if you're not 100% accurate with historic details! But yeah, I'll be waiting for it soon - sounds so complicated...and ruining your anniversary vacation suuucks! Steem on until she gets back, I'm sure you'll have a lot of catch up to do when she does :)