Philosophy of Life-Part 3- The Judgement

in #life6 years ago

image_search_1536151341549.jpg

This is part 3 of the series

Thus I spoke, more and more softly; for I was afraid of my own
thoughts and the thoughts behind my thoughts.
—Friedrich Nietzsche

This is very true statement. It describes the automatic structure of thoughts. It means that thoughts generated after the particular thought. That thought is called judgement of previous thoughts.

These judgement thoughts make you fearful and scary. That make you depressed because it disconnect from present and pull you in future predictions.

So the question how to come out of that situation and live in the present moment. And this will make you powerful that you can do anything by focusing. And by living in the present moment you can hear your inner voice and by hearing it you can do anything. Even you don't know what will happen in the next moment. But you will believe that it will wonderful.

For example, I am writing this article and I don't know what I am doing I am just asking to me what is next about the topic. And I write this article without any plan what I will include a what I will include not. It is because presence of my mind. I am not using my past experience for wondering I am using it to make the present moment perfect.

The question is rising that how can we come out from that judgement.
Where are the following steps:

Recognisation

So what we have to recognise? The answer is that we have to try to focus on the thinking for 15 minutes daily . It makes you the expert of recognisation of your mind.

Working on Mind

Now you have to try to control your thinking. You just practice to say something on your and try to control next thoughts.

Believing on Future

You have faith on the qoute that everything happen for good. For truly believe on that you should recall a incident of your life. And find it's good effect in present. You have to understand that qoute physically.

By following these steps, you will become a problem solver which is essential for becoming successful.

You can ask any question.
@mediator1