You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A TOUR OF OUR UNIQUE HOME

in #life6 years ago

Wow what an amazing post with wonderful picture.. And you looks handsome too at that time.. You are great person.. Nasmete to you to and i have never heard any foreign saying Nasmeste in their post..And really thanks for your supporting me and i have made a introduction of mine..

Sort:  

You have very beautiful house sir @r2cornell around you house is very pleasant greenery, they are make more attractive place and enhance the beauty of home, also backyard of your house beautiful too. Your wife is pretty lady and yeah you are so handsom 😊 no doubt. I hope you have a wonderful journey of life and a very happiest life. Blessing 😇💖

Thank you for your kind words.

Thank you @mehajabi.

Pleasure was mine..

I have used Nameste frequently over the years...When I first heard about it struck a tone deep within me. Many Americans do not have a clue what I am saying or writing, but it is what is in my heart that more important. Nameste

Thank you for your kind words.