Feeling Mother's Love

in #life6 years ago

Dear friends I am going to Dhaka though I enjoy to travel by bus or train any kinds of vehicle. Today when was coming from home at that time my mother was feeling sad. She has given me so many advices such as take meal properly due time, sleep whenever you get free time and receive my call during your office time though always I cut her call and give back. Mother has given me so many things in my bag I told her My no need to give a lot. I will not eat you know beyond she said to me no need to eat just keep it with you when you feel starve have it. Now I am near of Dhaka city
I am missing my mother's caress her affection her scolding.

Last 4 days I stayed at my local area most of the I have used by playing caram board and gossiping with friends. At the morning time my mother used to call me wake up and to be fresh have breakfast. After finished my breakfast I used to go a shop where have Caram board also I used to call my bosom friend
Who was my opposite player.

Every time she used to come and knocked me Babu come to the room and have your lunch or anything else. I have eaten winter cake at my home which have made by my mother and aunt's hand. Missing you Ma a lot.

Sort:  

Congratulations @meherunnesa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!