Sort:  

Thank you 🙏🏽

may I ask If you have tried open relations? what went down?

Yes Ive had open relationships. It can be wonderful that way if there is full honesty and trust between the core partners, but it gets complicated. Relationships take lots of work, so when you expand it to include others the work and the complications expand exponentially. Often I choose to keep my relationships closed just for simplicity of life.

Do you have experience in this?

yes, it didn't end up well, specially if they live or go to another country, right now I just have a couple of partners but we are not exclusive, we just get along until we met again. Indeed I have to be careful choosing beacuse I've run with girls that are very jelaous, but it's very interesting I think, that we are bound to procreate, I try to avoid serious relationships but I guess one day I will have to settle down hahah