Best Friend Forever

in #life6 years ago

In the past my life was lonely and boring, there was no excitement for me but after I entered high school and meet them everything changed all the way into fun, fun and excitement even when we cried together. That's them, my best friend Reka, Anggi, and Fara.
But before we were friends, we were so indifferent they did not care about me at all. When given the task by our teachers made into one group then from there we began to meet.

I started introducing myself to them.
"Friend, may I ask your name?" I asked with enthusiasm.
"Can, really," they replied.
"Yes, I know Chia Melvira, what are you called?" I asked
"I'm Anggi, I'm Reka, and I'm fara" they replied one by one.

WhatsApp Image 2017-12-23 at 23.23.39.jpeg

And that's where we started close and together together wherever we ate in the school cafeteria, while studying and when we went home together also.

After a long time to know them, I began to understand his name is difficult, happy, happy and sad in friendship. Because with the existence of life friends will feel more fun and colored with their different characters - different like funny fara, adult members, and a cheerful person. with their behavior is enough for my happy life that was once a lonely and boring person. so for those of you who have the best friend do not ever leave your best friend

Sort:  

Udah di vote balik YA ?@melidos

Congratulations @melidos! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!