GET RID OF STRESS.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I can tell, about 85% stress I get at work, the other 15% from diffrent happenings; for example: I don't have time to see or call the people I really care about . I guess everyone had come to the point where they got depressed because of stress. Well that's the moment when you should ask yourself:

"Hey, is this worth for my mental health? Why am I stressing so much? This won't change any action to something more possitive."

"Is this how I want my days to be like? I mean my whole life?"

"Why am I so tired at the end of every day?large (1).png

"Why am I overreacting when someone tries to make a joke?"

Stress is prison and a real energy vampire.

These are some examples of realistic questions that everyone should ask themselves in their desperate moments of stress.
No one can help us more than we can help ourselves.
That is absolutely true.
Everyone is strong, we just need to realize this. When we will stop doubting if we're good enough to do anything, we will rule the world.

Have a nice weekend everyone!
Hope you have calm and relaxed days from now on.

Cheers for the weekend! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @melindam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice post @melindam :D
Upvoted

thank you! @alexablue ^_^