You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Principle of the Day

in #life6 years ago

This is the second time that your work caught my attention. I love your color contrast between green and black. The firs time you blew me away with elegance, and this time I feel darkness. As I scrolled through your post, I imaged this is what the apple looked like when the serpent lured Eve into biting the apple from the Garden of Eden.

Thanks for sharing your snaps. I will follow you so that I don't miss your future works.

Sort:  

Greetings.

Thank you for your thought-full and kind reply @mellofello.

After scrolling back through the photographs with your perspective in mind.......indeed they do...especially the B&W.

Perhaps had Eve listened/learned what God said concerning the fruit she would have been wise enough to discern the serpent was an enemy and not listened to him. ^__^

My pleasure and thank you.

Cheers!

Thanks for upvoting my posts both times. Your kind guestires are much appreciated.