You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Particular Day Gave Me More Signs; "There Is Now Light Inside The Tunnel".

in #life6 years ago

I think you experienced very emotional moments, no one wants to separate from the family, but many times it is inevitable, people go to other countries for work mostly and the families are no longer in union, but when the reunion comes, the souls rejoice and the hearts are overflowing with joy. In my country Venezuela, migration is the main dish nowadays and the families have had to separate, I know for sure what that means and I long for the day when we can be together again, God's blessings fall on you from heaven and that (with those moments) as they manifest themselves, I hope you enjoy for a long time your family, I will visit you in discord, I apologize for not seeing the videos, I do not speak English, so I would not understand, thanks to the translator today I could feel your family emotion! Long live love