You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New post coming soon...Results of 31 day water fast..

in #life6 years ago

I am very grateful with all this information, really our bad habits lead us to consequences that can mark us for life, however I have faith that some things are not yet late to change, so I want to look for all the information that can help me, I just hope you can get some information written, because I do not speak English and can help me with the translator, you are very kind to me and I look forward to your new readings.

Sort:  


Do you speak spanish? This video has subtitles in spanish. Maybe their is a video subtitled in your language if not spanish.

this is more than perfect! I speak Spanish, I'm very anxious to see it, I appreciate it, I'm going to concentrate on it.

Sweet! This documentary changed my life! Good Luck and hope you like it.