You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Two Week Water Fast, started TODAY! April 29th...

in #life6 years ago

wow really is admirable, since I read you several weeks ago and included much more water in my life and although there are still no remarkable results, many times I feel satisfied and I have stopped a little eating, a fast of so many days must be something strong, although they say that everything is in the mind, you felt some headache? or any other discomfort

Sort:  

@melvadg, Thanks ! You lose your hunger after the first 3 days. It is not as hard as you would think. If you are interested watch videos on youtube, I may do a video soon on this water fast...No head aches or anything so far.

I think it would be an excellent idea to detoxify, I will search the videos for more benefits