Just A Normal Sunset In My Country, The Philippines

in #life6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1515399843319.jpg
Philippines… Yes, it’s Philippines…

My country consists of 7,107 islands and imagine the sunrise and sunset you can see on different angles.

So, this is one of the typical sunset you’ll see on a normal afternoon. I took a picture of it on my way home from work.

I live in a city that is almost covered by water and there is only one entry on it using land vehicles. All you just need to do is to go on the shore and you’ll either see a wonderful sunrise or sunset depending on what you like, of course you need to consider the time.

This place is just 2 blocks away from where I studied. It reminds me the time when my friends and I used to hang a lot.
We still do hang around up to this moment on the rocks. But the difference is, before we used to bring chips and soda and now it changed to beer and beef jerky.

Please dont forget to vote @steemgigs and help support @surpassinggoogle.

Cheers!

Sort:  

And later in life it will be Tums and water....LOL. Enjoy your life.