Coffee Is The Same Black, Not The Same Mind

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@menggugat j1.jpg

For most people, coffee can improve thinking power. For me, coffee is daydreaming.

I was drinking coffee at a subscription shop when someone I did not know came and asked rude:

"How many years do you need to spend the rest of the coffee?"

The coffee I am drinking (as in the photo) lives at the bottom of the cup. And his style was very sarcastic and sarcastic. He seemed to insinuate me as a citizen who spent much time in the coffee shop.

@menggugat j.jpg

Offended, I did not answer. But silently said, "Kujaweub? Atawa kutampa! "(Did I answer it? Or I slapped him!)

As can feel the hearts of people, he immediately stepped away, out of the shop, then stepped and lost in the dark corner of the front corner of the shop.

A few minutes later, I realized. It turns out that humans who want to search with me is nobody. He's just a fictional figure in daydreaming.

@menggugat j2.jpg

Thank You All

Created By: @menggugat

Sort:  

Good Morning...Great Post...I love coffee & tea lol

Here at 20:15 pm, come here for coffee together. Thank you @tiffanysatchel