You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interconnections: Bridging The Gap From Scatteredness & Chaos To Global Solutions... (Part ONE)

in #life7 years ago

From one mad hatter to another, I tip my hat to you. It is funny the first thing you mention in your post is feeling scattered, I can't wait to show you a document I created recently for a startup I am initiating along with a few others who have just come on board. I can already see that you will resonate with the idea, and it is a multifaceted venture very similar to what you seem to be looking for from reading your post. I am dying to give people like us a platform and a method for making our big ideas manifest to create solutions and experiences which will push us to the cusp of our conscious limits and beyond. I would love to talk one-on-one, if you would be interested in hearing more. Conscious visionaries such as yourself are set to transform the human experience as we know it, I hope you will be interested. When I post my introduction tomorrow I will send you a link. Please reach out to me on steemit chat or I can give you my email if you'd like to be a part of our ideation and exploration phase and be a leader throughout our growth and journey. Bless you, you are not alone. I promise you, we are sitting on all of this information because it means something, we will find it quite sooner than you think.

Sort:  

Sounds interesting. I'd love to learn more.

YES, do please post back with the link to the idea's intro post - and feel free to hit me up Facebook and can maybe start chatting there... 👌🏼

are you on steemit chat? SO excited to have you on board. My email address is [email protected] i'm on steemit chat and you should add me on facebook zamara bennett
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@meowzinator/you-may-say-that-i-m-a-dreamer-but-i-m-not-the-only-one