Just My Life 9/24

in #life4 years ago

Hard decisions are the worst...
no they are the best.

They are the boundary between one life and another.
Between fulfillment and being merely content.

The sacrifice, those moments of arduous tension, paid off ten fold in joyous celebration after the fact.

I am able to do as I wish.
I have the strength to make tough decisions.
I am confident and competent, listening to my inner wisdom to find my path.

There is no error, there is no sin.
This experience, life, an opportunity to explore and learn.
Each choice, a step along the path, growing wiser with every moment.

The notion of failure is a figment of other peoples imagination.

Stillness is what I seek.
Wisdom is the product of my efforts.

Production is something that arises from nothingness, striving, clawing for more an action I will no longer foster.

Within, that is where I am headed.