Hi, I'm BUDDY!!!

in #life7 years ago

image
I don't get on here much, but I thought it would be a good time to make my first post since I just got my hair cut today. I think it looks a lot better, but it's only my second grooming.

Let's see... about me, well, hrmm...I'm about a year old, I guess. I was adopted from an animal rescue shelter so I'm not really sure about my birthday. Uh, I'm a little jumpy at times. I remember one time I bit my owners hand. Hold on, I think I have a picture of it.
Ahh, I can't find it, but here's how it looks now!

image

Ha, I got him good, huh?! What?! You act like you never bit anyone before? Hey, it happens you know?

Another thing is I like to eat! I usually just eat dog food, but every once in awhile I get to eat real food! I've had hamburgers, tacos, chips (I love jalapeño chips!), and noodles. Yeah, who would of thought noodles would be so good? OH, OH!!! Once they dropped a slice of pizza. It. Was. Awesome.

image

We'll, I think that's it for me. Oh, yeah! I like to play with my toys because they smell like hamburgers! I think they came from McDonald's...

It was good to meet you today. I hope to see you back again soon!

Do I get a treat now?

Sort:  

Hopefully they give u a bite of the burger Buddy!

Oh, I'm kinda full... I had some of the same old, same old dog food and swiped a tortilla, ha ha!! Sometimes they don't put anything inside at first so it's like I robbed an empty ATM :( booooo! I take what I can get tho, a dog's got to be realistic these days. Times are tough all over!

Congratulations @metanoia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!