REPTILE SUPER SHOW

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I was at a reptile show yesterday helping my friend sell crested geckos. It was a weird experience because although I have worked at reptile shows before, this was the first one where I kept on checking my phone to read crypto news.

images.duckduckgo-4.jpg

In the middle of the day, I did a dumb. I was considering some Tron because I saw a dip, so I decided to get some money in my wallet first. I didn't realize it takes a week when I hit the button to buy some Eth. So I basically just bought some Eth at yesterday's price. XD

Oh well, it was a small amount and at least now I will have some money in the account to play with. It really does take a lot of willpower to not let you itchy fingers get the best of you. Sitting on the sidelines while researching crypto is not fun either, it feels like watching a game from the bench. So we all take the plunge.

How was your plunge?

Sort:  

Enjoy the vote and reward!