You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Particular Day Gave Me More Signs; "There Is Now Light Inside The Tunnel".

in #life6 years ago

@teardrops

Everyone is going to be a celebrity on it. I don't believe in "there is no celebrity, you are a celebrity for me, I'm your fan" and...

That's it.

There's a light in the tunnel.

No words can explain.. I'm speechless.. A 15 minute video that could change the whole mind of all Steemians.
More power @surpassinggoogle. God bless.

Sort:  

Imagine this Boy Terry. If everyone is going to be a celebrity on the steemgigs platform then what are you going to be as the inventor and creator of the platform?.

That means you will be the king of celebrities and that will be an awesome thing to behold

There is a ways you tell your story and get the attention of your followers like me and I celebrate you for that. I also @surpassinggoogle fan anytime and anyday

This are the words of a great leader.
Without mincing words, i don't know what steemit would have been without @surpassinggoogle

May Jehovah wipe away all your teardrop. Amen

Long live @surpassinggoogle