Day 13 - Lockdown. George getting bored.

in #life4 years ago

IMG_20200404_154527_834.jpg

Hey all.

We are now in Day 14 of our lockdown in SA and awaiting some news from our leaders. I have been working hard as usual no change there, and in fact have more work now than I did outside of Lockdown, thankfully ALL my work is done online so obviously there is that advantage.

My dog George not too happy with current situation as he stares out at the ofrest across the road with a longing in his eyes that makes me sad, but we are surviving and all is well.

I have a question for the PeakD community regarding the value of my account, on HIVE i seem to have much more value than on here? if anyone can advise that would be great.

Value here on Peakd is $1309 about and on HIVE it is $2,213.64 so am a tad confused, admittedly I am not up to date with all the latest news as I have not followed all the different forums etc.

if anyone can advise that would be great.

anyway people stay home, stay safe, and blessings to you and your family and friends.

Power House Creatives _night mode.png

Connecting the people of #STEEM across South Africa. #steemsa

JOIN US ON DISCORD (South Africans Only)
JOIN US ON TWITTER
JOIN US ON FACEBOOK

Sort:  

The dogs around here are getting extra walks from my neighbors. I see them out alot more than usual now that people are working from home.