A taste of my life

in #life6 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my first post on Steemit and I would like to talk to you a bit about myself to make you understand who I am and what my goal is.

First of all, I am sorry for my English, I have been denied, but I promise you that I will improve.

Who am I?

My name is Michele Liuzzi and I was born and I live in Milan (Italy) with my wife and my little Leo recently born.

IMG_4266.JPG

My passion is business. I am an entrepreneur in the restaurant business and have been an investor in cryptocurrency for some time now and these are the topics I will discuss on my Steemit blog. For this reason, if you are passionate about these topics like me click on "follow" to be always updated on all the news of these topics.

I am mainly a researcher, a tireless researcher of the beauties of life and of human beings. I have a past and present as an entrepreneur and marketing consultant for medium and high level companies. I have always worked to provide strategic indications in the commercial / marketing field, with the aim of growing the customer company, always convinced that first of all comes the human being and then the company.

Ok, with a little shyness I am going to this new world of Steemit but I hope that this new adventure can bring us a new "wealth" to all ... and I do not speak exclusively of economic wealth.

... so, if you think you want to grow (along with me) economically and emotionally, follow me and see what happens.

Thank you for your chance.
Michele

P.S. Oh I forgot, I accept thousands of your advice on how to improve my writing, my English and my business ... thank you very much!

Follow @m1keone