You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Steemian, What is Your Opinion on Meeting Strangers from Steemit?

in #life7 years ago

I love the content creation as well as socializing components that describes steemit.
I find it awesome meeting strangers with unique contents on steemit might never get an avenue or platform for a face-to-face meet up.
Credible relationships can be established on steemit mustn't necessarily be emotional backed relationship. Could be a network of steem promoters or perhaps a group of bloggers.
Well online friendship turned dating or emotional relationships exists on Facebook, twitter and some other social platforms.
But I feel the content on steemit is well organized and better educative than what I normally see on facebook

Sort:  

Steemit is just an awesome platform. I do think and find that people are more genuine here, then on other social media platforms.