You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear future husband

in #life6 years ago

Oh! Future wifey
I really don't know how to unleash the feelings that pours from the depth of my heart to the top of my Encephalon. The thoughts of finding you keeps hitting me by the day.
I will eat what you cook but might be angry when you are angry so we could manage the rubbish together.
My hands are so cool and perfect to soothe your feelings. Cold and lukewarm whichever you want.
I do laugh alot but laughing as laugh is likened to medicine for the soul. If I laugh unnecessary, I might need a medicine then.
My voice will indeed melt your heart. Would have voiced out something to you but don't want other ladies to hear my voice...It's reserved solely for you.
I love dieting and running too...No wonder we just so align together.
Yours Future Husby

Sort:  

awwwwwn.am just blushing up and down.you are sooooo perfect.open your arms so i can run into your embrace....tanks darling you made my night.

images (13).jpg

Glad you liked it
Have a great night rest Wifey

ahhhh.thanks hussy.